Silt: Toetajaliikmed

AB Medical Group Eesti OÜ

Kiisa 8 11313 Tallinn
e-mail: info@abmedical.ee
Web URL: www.abmedical.ee
Tel: 6552310
Faks: 6593250

Ingrid Susi
Tootejuht
Mob.: +3725140694
E-post: ingrid@abmedical.ee

AS Mefo

Uku 4 10918 Tallinn
e-mail: mefo@mefo.ee
Web URL: www.mefo.ee
Tel: 6707077
Faks: 6707078

Enn Raud
Juhataja

Urve Paaver
Lõuna-Eesti piirkonna esindaja

Eli Lilly Suisse S. A. Eesti filiaal

Roosikrantsi 10a-15 10119 Tallinn
e-mail: pukonen_rauno@lilly.com
Web URL: www.lilly.ee
Tel: 6441100

Magnum Health OÜ

Pärnu mnt. 139c 11317 Tallinn
Web URL: www.magnum.ee
Tel: 6501901
Faks: 6501900

Mediq Eesti OÜ

Kungla 2 76505 Saue
e-mail: mediqeesti@mediq.com
Tel: 6515151

MERCK SHARP & DOHME OÜ

Peterburi 46 11415 Tallinn
e-mail: msdeesti@merck.com
Web URL: www.msd.ee
Tel: 6139759

Novo Nordisk AS Eesti Filiaal

Paldiski mnt. 27 10612 Tallinn
e-mail: infoee@novonordisk.com
Web URL: www.novonordisk.ee
Tel: 6675050
Faks: 6675055

Koit Arro
e-mail: arrk@novonordisk.com

Tiit Halling

OneMed OÜ

Pärnu mnt. 501 76401 Laagri, Harjumaa
e-mail: aire.laumets@onemed.com
Web URL: www.onemed.com

(endise nimega Tamro Medlab OÜ)

www.arkray.co.jp

Aire Laumets
Tootejuht
GSM: 5063345
E-post: aire.laumets@onemed.com

Gerle Heering
GSM: 5213394
E-post: gerle.heering@onemed.com

OÜ Berlin-Chemie Menarini Eesti

Paldiski mnt 27/29 10612 Tallinn
e-mail: etuulik@berlin-chemie.com
Web URL: www.berlin-chemie.ee
Tel: 6675004
Faks: 6675002

Eva Tuulik-Põllu
Tel. 6675001

PharmaSwiss Eesti OÜ

Sepise 18 11415 Tallinn
e-mail: riina.parjamae@pharmaswiss.com
Web URL: www.pharmaswiss.ee
Tel: 6401308
GSM: 5264009
Faks: 6401302

Riina Pärjamäe
Tootejuht

Sanofi-Aventis Estonia OÜ

Pärnu mnt 139E/2 11317 Tallinn
Web URL: http://www.sanofi.com/
Tel: 6273488
Faks: 6273481

Registrikood: 11164450
ÄRIREGISTRI TEABESÜSTEEM

Surgitech AS

Pärnu mnt 148, III korrus 11317 Tallinn
e-mail: surgitech@surgitech.ee
Web URL: www.surgitech.ee/diabeet
Tel: 6460660
Faks: 6460661

Marge Männistu
marge@surgitech.ee
52 875 00

Grete Saks
grete@surgitech.ee
52 632 48

Grity Ratas
grity@surgitech.ee
52 605 55

Südameapteegid

Liivalaia 45 10145 Tallinn
e-mail: info@sydameapteek.ee
Web URL: www.sydameapteek.ee
Tel: 6051780
Faks: 6051781

Viited